Prescott Arizona
About Us & Membership
Officers and Board Members

President - Kat Davis
Past President - Joe Webster
Vice President - George Lewis
Secretary - Jim Holt
Treasurer  & Membership -
Connie Barnett
Program Chair - Donna Holt
Field Trip Chair -  
Website Administrator - Dan Lenardon, Kat Davis
Equipment Help - Dan Lenardon, Joe Webster, Rob
Redford, Frank Headley
For membership information and forms, click here

For more information about programs and meetings,
see our club MeetUp site here

Our club Bylaws are available here
Thank you for visiting our site
please come back!
For technical issues with this website conntact:
To Contact Our Club, send an email to: